Customer Reviews


Some Customer Reviews on the App Store. Thank you very much!!

Support ★★★★★
App Store USA - Masrellim - Versión - 3.5.2 - Aug 13, 2015
Had issues with the app not functioning properly. I emailed the tech support and they were AWESOME!. They emailed me numerous times until I got the issue fixed. They went way beyond my expectations. They rock!

Good Quick Valuable ★★★★★
App Store USA - Bill Rock Version - 3.2 - Aug 13, 2014
App easily captures key information that most golfers use while allowing advance stats as one might wish. Automatic calculation of game results is another good feature. Well worth the money. Eliminates the need to double check "the scorer" using paper card. Best for game scoring. Great backup features. Prompt replies to requests to add new courses.

best scorecard I've used! ★★★★★
App Store Australia - Garethjh123 - Version - 3.1 - Apr 23, 2014
A great app that does everything you want from a score card, including clever stuff with handicaps. Also, very prompt service to add to new courses.

Multitudes of golf side games ★★★★★
App Store USA - by Callhx - Version 2.4 - Dec 13, 2013
Just installed this app which is the best app for keeping track of side games. I never realized the multitude and variety of side games. This is a global golf app so you get a preview of the handicap systems around the world. Every time I had a question or issue, the response was very quick and courteous. Impressed with the app and customer service.

Great golf app ★★★★★
App Store USA - by TT-97 - Version 2.4 - Nov 21, 2013
App works great. Best golf app for playing side games with friends. Excellent customer support, very responsive.

Very handy golf app ★★★★★
App Store Netherlands - by Joop h'lem - Version 2.1 - Jul 9, 2013
Since 4 weeks now I am using this app and I am very happy with it. Entering a new course is a piece of cake and using the app on the course as well. Initially I had an issue with the handicap calculation and I asked the team for help. I got a prompt response and they gave me the tip that solved the issue. Great service! I play both in the UK and in mainland Europe and it is a handy feature to be able to use yards and meters. I don't use the possibility to enter details of each shot, that would distract me too much from the game I think. I don't use paper score cards anymore (except for Q rounds). All in all a great app that I recommend to anyone who likes to keep track of his scores.

Great team at GMR ★★★★★
App Store UK - by Gazza2020 - Version 2.1 - Jul 7, 2013
Great app, i was looking for a simple, easy to enter on the go scoring App and this is it. A big plus with these guys they actually respond to emails, I had an issue with Stableford scoring and emailed support, they got back to me within an hour or so and went through all the settings i needed to make......it was my fault I'd missed one tick box, so great app, great support and does what it says on the tin

Great app ★★★★★
App Store Argentina - by Tigrevs - Version 2.1 - Jun 27, 2013
Good App.

First class app ★★★★★
App Store UK - by lloydsman - Version 2.1 - Apr 24, 2013
Really impressed with this app, been searching for a decent inexpensive golf scoring app for a while and I've finally found it, it'll score your round in strokes and with a touch of a button will show the handicap score as well. Some other apps do this but don't either save the rounds or the courses which is pointless, Had some technical issues at first but on emailing the developer these have all been sorted out, very impressed with them as well, responded to my emails really quicky and efficiently and they actually care that their app works properly. If you've been downloading these sort of apps and then deleting them cos there rubbish look no further, great app well done guys

Great golf score app ★★★★★
App Store UK - by Snappa Gee - Version 1.3.1 - Mar 27, 2012
Really easy to use, makes scoring at golf simple. Didn't think all the stats available once you have scored some rounds would be of use, but it is an interesting and useful analysis of your game. The support is great too, they really listen to suggestions.

Top notch app ★★★★
App Store Australia - by iP-Ozzie - Version 1.6.0 - Sep 9, 2012
This is a great app for Golfing. I like its simplicity and ease of use. Can store info on Golf courses, inc score cards and can keep a list of my clubs. The developer listen to ideas and act very quickly. I suggested dropbox backup and it was there a week later. I checked this with a backup and restore and it worked fine. Highly recommend. Bendigo, au.

Great golf shot tracker and stats app ★★★★★
App Store USA - by BobbyW-Colorado - Version 1.5.0 - Jul 18, 2012
So, I have searched all over for a good app that I could use to begin tracking my shots, clubs used, typical distance, etc.(...) After entering all of the data for my home course, and mapping it, I went out and played and the app was quite impressive. I have since played several more rounds with the full version and the stats, maps, charts, and graphs that are available are awesome. I have not seen this level of information from any of the other golf apps and I love it. I use the app every time I go out and play and feel that the stats provide me with the information I need to improve my game. I have improved my handicap by 2 strokes since I started using this app and hope to be a 5 by the end of the summer. Before I go out to the range or play a round, I review the areas that I struggle with and work on those shots. I have found that this method of practice really works for me. And I have "Golf my Rounds" to thank. Try it and I promise you will like it.

Simple and powerful! ★★★★★
App Store Italy - by ggrist - Version 1.6.0 - Sep 6, 2012
After trying several golf applications, amongst which the most popular on iTunes, i decided that: - I am tired of downloading course mappings that have mistakes and it is not straightforward to correct them - i mostly play less than 10 courses regularly so i don't need 20000 mapped courses. If i play a new course I don't mind spending 5 mins to map it before playing (also good to familiarize with the layout) - I love statistics, and most applications are not really strong on this. In fact, they might have fancy things like camera scopes, etc, but then lack some basic statistical capabilities. With all that in mind, Golf My Rounds is quite an exceptional application. Extremely easy to map new courses, both the scorecard and the layout. Quick and responsive, easy to use and has loads of statistics to play with, including club shot statistics. Can share on Facebook and tweeter and has now a dropbox backup integration. Additionally has one of the best and most responsive support I have tried (they also emailed me when they included some of my suggestions in a new release of the app). Overall a great simple app, very functional and powerful at the same time. Highly recommended!

Golf My Rounds ★★★★
App Store UK - by Waz1234567890 - Version 2.1 - Mar 11, 2013
A quite promising golf scorecard App that'll speed up the scoring inconvenience associated with many non-standard golf games that most of us are probably already familiar with. It still offers the same general medal or stableford formats that many other Apps are offering but it's the matchplay & 3ball six-point matchplay game that I'll be using it for - other iPhone Apps seem to be stalling incorporating this facility into their offerings so hats off to GMR for getting it done first (as far as I am aware). For the fun of it, it could possibly be enhanced if any wager one was playing for could somehow be constantly recalculated and displayed as the game progressed. Finally, the App Support has been commendable.